Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Port Houston Dinner Tour
4/26/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 6:00 PM
 
Hager Machine and Tool Open House
4/26/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
GHMA Networking Happy Hour
5/1/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
GHMA Lunch & Learn: Economic Outlook presented by BBVA
5/10/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

 
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
LSI Industries Plant Tour
8/23/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Greater Houston Manufacturers Association
1305 W. 11th Street #222
Houston, TX 77008
281.369.GHMA (4462)
ghmainfo@gmail.com